Courtlight by Terah Edun Book Blast + $50 Giveaway

Thursday, July 23, 2015 0 Comments A+ a-

These covers are super gorgeous and eye-catching along with the story. I'm definitely checking this series out myself! ~ R Courtlight

Courtlight Series by Terah Edun

Seventeen-year-old Ciardis has grown up in poverty, a cleaner in a small vale on the outskirts of the empire. But beneath her empire’s seemingly idyllic surface lies a hidden secret. Whispers of an inept crown Prince are growing ever louder—intensified by the five year anniversary of the soulbond initiations.

Amidst scandalous whispers, Ciardis finds herself chosen to train for the Companions Guild. She leaves her home and sets off on a personal journey to become a Court Companion. A position she’d never thought possible for a lowly servant to obtain, she must prove that she has the skills to attract a Patron.

But she must master those skills quickly. If the legends are true, only Ciardis can harness the power to raise a Prince in an Imperial Court sworn to bring him down.

This sensational series debut melds intricate storylines with remarkable characters and unforgettable magic. Sworn To Raise is ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore, Michelle Sagara, and Maria Snyder.
Grab your FREE Copy of Books 1-3 Now!

Courtlight 1



Praise for Courtlight

"Beautiful world-building with strong characters." —Tabby Shiflett Reviews

"Captivating from beginning to end. Edun's writing style reminds me of Tamora Pierce and Sara J. Maas!" - Netgalley

"If you're a fantasy lover, this is one world you don't want to miss out on." - City of Books



Courtlight 2



Author Terah Edun

Terah Edun is a young adult fantasy writer that writes the stories that she always loved to read as a young girl. Her Courtlight and Crown Service series can be seen on the USA Today Happily Ever After blog and together have sold over 100,000 copies.
50_Amazon_Paypal
BookBlast Giveaway

$50 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash

Ends 8/14/15

Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the author. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Pandora "MY PRINCESS" Ring Giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway