Set the date! Literary Pizzazz July 17th

Tuesday, June 19, 2007 2 Comments A+ a-

Your friendly neighborhood writer, Rae Lindley, will be appearing on Pam Osbey's Literary Pizzazz Radio show on July 17th @ 4PM CST 5PM EST 2PM Pacific.

www.blogtalkradio.com/literarypizzazz

Tune in for some news on my upcoming release Cimmerian City (which I may read an excerpt from), some behind the scenes goodies and possibly a mini contest I'd love for you to participate in! So spread the word and stay tuned for some more news!

2 comments

Write comments
Zinnia
AUTHOR
8:35 AM delete

If this is Interent radio, I want the link so I can listen!

Reply
avatar
Rae L.
AUTHOR
6:14 AM delete

I'll be sure to post it for ya Z! :-)

Reply
avatar